Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mikeant
live every day like it is your last and 1 day you
Online: 2172 days ago   Updated: 2172 days ago   Joined: 2172 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 50   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: elizabeth New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Stocky
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other members
Hello , I am a father first, I am a public high school teacher.My past times , well I am the most laied back person I know. Why, I don't know. I like it like that . No reasons to get mad. I like to go have a nice dinner any where, that would make my friends happy. I like to work on my house, and garden, go fishing sometimes, thats fun. I go to parties ,and cook out , just to hang around with good people.I know where I am heading in life, I mean as a career. i am not going start a new one now. Have 22 years in. { started young } so I am happy with that. my School is only 5 mile away, so a very easy drive.I have 2 boys 12 and 16 , and they are getting older .I noticed that they are gaining there independance, and do need me as much any more.I have dated since being devorsed , but just not the right one. Only thing I have NO intrest in is a material person. I could care less how much someone has or does not have. Just be real.

What I'm Looking For

After a marrage that was really over before it was legally over, I gained 2 boys that I love with all I have. I am looking for a genuine person, a real person , just a good person. Someone who loves kids like I do. If someone has children, thats great. I like to meet someone who likes to go with the flow, make plans , because I go with the flow. lol go out to dinner , have a few drinks. M ainly have a good time. I am open to anything. Mostly.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
28.3203ms