Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mike86x
Romeo looking for Juliet
Online: 2605 days ago   Updated: 2605 days ago   Joined: 2605 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Valrico Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I am 24 and live in Valrico. I love music, movies, nature, my dogs, my friends, my family, food, anything Irish, jokes, and hanging out. I love tattoos and piercings and the whole "punk rock" scene. For fun I like to go out, go camping, go fishing, nature walks with my hippie friends, play with my dogs, listen to music, shoot pool, go bowling, see a movie, putt putt, dinner at a nice restaurant, sometimes a few drinks. I'm not the go out and party kind of guy. I have never been to a club. I think a first date should be friendly and get to know each other, not dancing and not being able to talk. As a boyfriend I am kind, caring, compassionate, loyal, thoughtful, sweet, romantic, and when I fall in love I love with all my heart.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl who is honest, sweet, respectful, smart, fun loving, cute, and someone who is looking for a good man who will treat her right. I don't scream at women or hit them, I don't lie or cheat, I don't play games, and I am not a deadbeat... so I am looking for the same. I am looking for a girl who likes to go out and have a good time but can curl up on the couch and watch movies or cartoons. I am looking for someone who likes kids, if you have kids this isn't a dealbreaker, my neices and nephews could use someone to play with... I think that about covers it. As for looks I am usually attracted to white girls, shorter than me (tried a date with someone taller and it didn't feel right) I have a soft spot in my heart for girls with country accents.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms