Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mike842002
Do these sites work?
Online: 1836 days ago   Updated: 1851 days ago   Joined: 1852 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: sacramento California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Scruffy   Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Well im 28 years old i have 2 kids 1 is not my bioligical but ive been in his life since he was 9 months and hes 8 now. I adopted him at 2,but any how...i have 2 kids my son is 8, my lil girl is 5 there mother is very much in there lifes as she is in my life, its better to be friends with your kids mother/father then hate eachother, So please dont think that im looking for someone to replace her cause im not, im looking for someone I could date and see what happens. I am upfront no BS kind of guy and i want the same from you!! So please dont judge a book by its cover..
aaany who.. I have my own tranport busniess, im a hotshot driver i haul fright,equiptment and livestock to washington,oregon, up and down california,nevada and parts of idaho..ummm lets see im country i ride my horses (6) quads mudding fishing hunting rodeos i do compete in mexican rodeos, You know with the trick roping ad big hats lol i do bullriding and "colas" but dont get me wrong when i go out i dress to impress. Ummm...well anything else just ask me lol.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone thats not afraid to get dirty but can still keep her girly side and not mind me being a DAD!!

im not a picky guy im just looking for someone that understands where i come from.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms