Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mike6481
Ready to Settle Down
Online: 2057 days ago   Updated: 2205 days ago   Joined: 2205 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: alton Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

my goals in life are to have a job i like and a family i love, i am ready to settle down and find my best friend/soulmate. i am an extremely hard working man, i am loyal, considerate, and like to spoil my woman with my affections. i am extremely low drama and easy to get along with, and i am honest to a fault, sometimes even telling the truth when it would probibly be best to say nothing at all lol.
i have a 10 year old son, he does not live with me, i am constantly surrouded by children due to being very close to select friends and my family, i am known as "uncle mike" almost everywhere i go, i have babysat and helped raise a LOT of little rugrats lol.
i am a hopeless romantic, this is the only time i will say this, i believe actions speak much louder than words.
if you made it this far it may make you laugh or catch your attention, i appreciate and enjoy opera, ballet, broadway shows, any type of play, even tho i never felt the need to participate in such things, i do very much enjoy being an observer.
my tastes in music vary, from the hardest of the hard, to the calming sounds of the softest classical, music can change my mood in a matter of seconds, depending on the desired energy level for whatever i am doing.
i am in very good shape, i exercise daily, and eat a fairly boring diet making me very strong with a fairly high level of stamina.

to sum it up,, im not like anyone you probibly know or have ever met, time in my presence is anything but boring :)

What I'm Looking For

my best friend/soulmate, it really is just that simple lol. honesty, loyalty, respect are all a must. self confidence is my biggest turn on.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms