My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Need my other Half.
Online: 1614 days ago   Updated: 1614 days ago   Joined: 1614 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Am a man that would like to meet someone that enjoys doing all kinds of things. I love music, concerts, travel, horseback riding, boating, kayaking, walking in the woods, dancing, going to beach and the list goes on...I am pleasant, easy going, fun, spontaneous, generous, honest and trustworthy....I see myself as a unique individual with very specific positive qualities, among them sincere, genuine, funny sometimes, while also thoughtful. I have a good personality and get along with most people very easy to please. The person I'm with is the key to a good time... I can be content traveling or hanging out but you've got to be fun, sensitive, giving as much as receiving, and spontaneous..When I'm indoors, I'm either working from home, watching Netflix on the couch, or working in my tiny garden to seek and destroy caterpillars that feel entitled to my tomatoes and herbs. I'm learning to play an acoustic guitar... I'm not very good, but can play with enthusiasm!.I've always appreciated people of talent, no matter what type, I admire those that have gifts be they artist (you name the media- music, visual, escritero, etc). I think that I'm a nice guy, respectful but not a weenie, enthusiastic without being a doofus, and fun to be around (according to my late mom,.. I'm very open and honest, which you'd either love or hate. It's difficult to summarize complex personalities in simple statements... I'm a die-hard capitalist and entrepreneur, Really give much to my work so as to my career too and I can make difficult life decisions with ease. I still travel often to experience new cultures, and I'm a internationally renowned Drilling Engineer who is really seeking a base to build my world and make people appreciate my potentials. :-)

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman that takes care of herself, cares about her body, tries to eat healthy, and has a great personality. I love and enjoy my Golden Retriever, and would like to be with someone that can enjoy her as well. I believe distance can be a great hinderance to relationships, though I don't mind a little bit of travel to meet with someone. A sense of humor is a must, though I do know how to be serious and give advice when needed. I feel I would really hit it off with someone who appreciates the outdoors balanced with liking to be indoors. If you enjoy reality TV shows, then that's an added bonus.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date