My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Romantic And Sweet Guy
Online: 1909 days ago   Updated: 1909 days ago   Joined: 1909 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm currently in community college going for a degree in business management, after this year I want to transfer to Rowan University to obtain my BS in management to one day open up my very own restaurant or local bar. I enjoy going out during the weekends with my friends. I also like going to the beach for hours on end in my spare time. I love road trips, getting lost on back roads or just finding new places to explore. I love Oakley's and constantly buying a new pair during the summer. I love music but mostly punk and rock but for the most part all kinds of it.

I'm an easy going, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor and always there for his friends, i like to make the best out of any situation. I'm easy to talk to and rarely lost for things to say. I love meeting new people no matter where I am. I also enjoy a nice night at home as well with a good movie or whatever else we decide to do. I'm usually out doing something unless working or at classes which take up most of my time during the fall and spring.

I love all kinds of movies, not really into the romance ones. I do make exceptions for those if i have the right person to cuddle with and watch them.Some of my favorite shows include Family guy, the simpsons, American Dad, two and a half men, king of queens, south park, and whatever else i find on. I'll eat just about anything, never really picky...unless its seafood lol.

Random facts:
True Phillies, Eagles and Flyers Fan!!
Love to sleep in complete darkness
Always have my windows down in the car even in the winter
I exercise 2-3 times a day with out fail
Love to drive fast
Have a scar on my right arm from shattering my elbow
Am a true romantic at heart
Always sleep in a cold room, hate it hot.
My guilty pleasure is spaghetti

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for that special girl who stands out to me in every way and makes me feel complete. She has a great sense of humor and someone I can bring over to meet my family.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date