Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mijitalove
Hey Hey Hey!
Online: 2435 days ago   Updated: 2435 days ago   Joined: 2435 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Appleton Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a 26 year old Appleton girl, born and raised here. I like to travel when I'm able to, i've been to the East Coast a few times and have been to Las Vegas but my dream is to get somewhere tropical soon! I'm a CNA working in home care for a brain injury patient. Unfortunately I am on the night shift but hopefully I can change that in the nearish future! I love to spend time with my friends and their kids, they mean the world to me. I'm just as happy going out and letting loose as I am snuggled up on the couch with the dogs. I'm a big fan of sleeping when possible because my bed has never done me wrong :) I am working on getting fit and fixing my un-healthy lifestyle so finding someone with more ambition than me would be a plus!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm attracted to guys that are taller than me and on the stocky side. I like to look for the big rough and tough guys that have a soft heart. I have a great sense of humor most of the time and would love to find someone that has one also. A guy that is serious when necessary but laid back otherwise would be amazing. I'm not looking for a body builder or even someone that looks really in shape. I'm a work in progress and wouldn't mind find someone else that is too. Building a relationship off of mutual wants and needs would be a plus.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms