Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
midmarch
Intellectually humble
Online: 1850 days ago   Updated: 1850 days ago   Joined: 1850 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I've worn many hats and had many interesting experiences in my life so far, some great, some not so great, but with all of them I have taken something to be learned and utilized. I am a very compassionate person. I do like intellectual conversation and thought provoking activities, but paradoxically I can be a total goofball and silliness is never shunned. I am an animal lover. I have a dog, Django, who is my bud. I have played guitar for several years. I still consider myself a hack at it, although it did help put me through college. I guess that last statement might give you a little insight into my psyche in that I am one who always strives to do better. I do believe myself an optimist, but have a cynical, dry sense of humor, if not a little self-deprecating. Sure, I like myself OK, but not too much. The abundance of ego is certainly a turn-off and I do honestly try to keep mine in check. I love great smiles, positive energy and yeah, I like curvy women. Best of luck to all.
What I'm Looking For

There is no dream girl I have in mind, but certain personality traits are preferred. I am pretty low maintenance as it goes. I keep a clean house and try to be responsible. I am no neat freak, but I am think possibly I am an adult now. Beautiful women are great, don't get me wrong, but if it takes you an hour to get ready to go anywhere and the mirror is your best friend, well, hmmm. I do like curvy women as stated. Great smile with curves will make me rubberneck every time.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms