My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1524 days ago   Updated: 1825 days ago   Joined: 1825 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Accra Ghana
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is Michael 25 years old guy who is compassionate, affectionate, honest, stable and an independent gentleman. music is my passion and i like dancing, like to take a walks, go to movies, travel, going to sandy beaches to feel the breeze. i like animals especially cats and dogs and also like visiting zoo's, home aquariums. like comedy and like to laugh. i like laurel and hardy, Ron white, Lewis black, George Carlin,(Brain Droppings by Carlin is hilarious and i want to read more of his book) i also like to play cards, family games and basket ball even though i am not good.
Thank U,

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for unconditional love to give and receive same ans someone to love me for who i am and looking for a woman who is comfortable in all things,confident but yet can still be shy in a way. I am a real live guy,not here to rack up online romance or dozens of online girlfriends. i want ONE REAL WOMAN. i want a woman who is crazy about me, who can stand up to me, lay down beside me and who can make me laugh when the whole world seems blue. A woman who is tender in love, tough in a fight. Also, humble, honesty, have good communication approach. mutual respect, trust and compassion is what is what i want in my woman. thank you for reading this part and i wish you the best of luck in you search....Remember, this is not an interview just relax and lets get to know each other

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date