My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
im a chipnof the old block,i want something new
Online: 1633 days ago   Updated: 1634 days ago   Joined: 1634 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I have been so blessed in my life with such wonderful friends,
family, and a great career. Not to mention the best two boys any mom
could ask for. Maybe life would be too perfect if I could find a
special man to share it with. I guess that is a chance I am willing to
take. I am not out for fun and games so please consider that if you
contact me. I am sincere and loyal looking for the same in a committed
future relationship. If I find that special woman I will let her know
everyday of my life how much she means to me. It is what I do best
appreciate you. I'm a very motivating spirit with an intense
appreciation of life. I take full advantage of opportunities to learn
and advance in business as well as socially.

What I'm Looking For

Let's keep it simple - I'm looking for a caring woman to be my friend and
grow to share my life with. she must be fun-loving, enjoy the outdoors,
intelligent, quick-witted and as passionate about life as she is for
me.I love women who take care of themselves physically and emotionally. I
don't want to limit my ideas here -- just let me know who you are and
perhaps we can meet and see if destiny belongs to us. I am looking for
someone who enjoys going traveling. I am a very affectionate and
romantic person who loves to kiss :`) and likes to enjoy life to the
fullest. I am pretty stable, due to my great family and friends backing
me up on every decision I have made in my life. I am fortunate to have
such a wonderful support system to see me through life's ups and downs.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date