My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
can i brighten up your life
Online: 1927 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1927 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: harlow Essex United Kingdom
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

how do i start, well im a pretty tollerent easy going bloke with no hang ups who wears his heart on his sleeve.im divorced with grown up kids who have fled the nest. need someone to share my life with, having being married for over 20yr iam used to having somone to come home to, dont like this being on my own thing. hate arguments so try to avoid them where possible haha.ive been told im too easy going somtimes but thats just me.i think a woman should be treated like a woman and not an accessary or a piece of meat like alot of guys out there .i drink socially dont smoke but not botherd by people who do, am generally awise cracker and tend to muck around alot, i make my kids laugh anyway, or maybe their playing along just to get a free lift haha, i like riverside walks and cosy country pubs but im not a boozer lol,like anything out doors freally, fishing and the odd game of golf, also cosy nights in with the right person i dont know why im writing all this cos if you dont like my pic, you wont be reading this anyway lol, so if you want a bloke that will give you love and attention and loads of cuddles then im your man lol

What I'm Looking For

this is tricky wont know till we meet but loyal loving and truthful is a good start dont you think ? and of course i have to be attracted to them, its only natural.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date