My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
single after 10yrs looking for a man not a child
Online: 2136 days ago   Updated: 2136 days ago   Joined: 2136 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Large
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

well my life is never dull i took on the responsiblity of taking in and caring for my 4 nephews age 20,17,16,11 and 2 nieces age 10,1 about 3 years ago it is alot of responsibility esp. not having any children of my own right now but i wish to someday but i wouldnt ever change my choice i am in the process of adopting 4 of them some people say that i am a very special person for taking on such a big responsiblity at my age. I guess they are right. Im newly single after a 10yrs relationship his loss he says he was stressed out and he has been doing things for everyone else for so long now he wants to do him and no one else just out of no where he walked away so easily without looking back once. I think he just seen the life of his single parting friends lived and wanted that i guess just like a child he couldnt handle all the responsibilities as an adult anymore Ha what a joke he signed on to help me out with the kids he'll realize he lost the best thing that ever happened to him he had a family and a home now he dont have anything but himself. like they say you dont know how good you have it until it is gone. As you can tell my family and friends are very important to me and without the help of my brother now i dont know what my life would be like he lives with me and the kids and he helps me out with everything. So that is one thing you would have to except that i am a family oriented person and i am who i am a person with a huge heart and love to give. i have long blonde/brownish hair brown eye kinda of shy as for my body all i have to say is i have more to love i would like to start out slow and see where things might go.

What I'm Looking For

looking for someone who is local unless you are just wanting to be friends. I am looking for a man who values are the same as mine family and friends are very very important to me as you can read up above. I looking for a man who will treat me they way they would want someone to treat the sister or mother with respect, make me feel i matter to you i dont ask for much iam not a material type of person the little things count the most to me as long as you support me through the good and the bad instead of running away when it might get tough. i havent felt good about myself in a long time please dont make me not trust you i believe trust is a big part of a relationship i like to do just about anything fun it can be me and you or there will be times it will have to included my family and friends i like quite time with some one but i also enjoy a night out dancing at club. I would need you to support me and stand beside me and be there if i would look to you for help. I am a shy person at first but i know how to make a boring situation fun iam looking for a child at heart but someone who can be an adult when you have to be. I am a fun loving person i think of others before myself. I would do anything to make you happy and i expect you to want to do the same

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date