My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
all around woman
Online: 1551 days ago   Updated: 1551 days ago   Joined: 1551 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: New Jersey United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Okay....where to begin...being a mother of two young kids and working full time makes it inevitable for me to find time to meet people. Adventureous, spontaneous, easy going are just a few attributes in which I possess. People who know me would best describe me as a positive, very friendly person. I enjoy being a "kid" with my daughters and I love laughing and being silly with them. I have a terrific sense of humor. I try to put everything into a positive prospective. In my heart, I am without a doubt a hopeless romantic. I believe that there is the one special person in this lifetime who can make you feel as if your existence is the ultimate.
I believe that everything happens for a reason and what we make of it is in our hands. I am a confident, passionate and sensual person. I am looking for someone who is honest, down to earth, loves to have fun and is open minded; someone who does not take life too seriously and can feel like they can sit back and enjoy the day for what it is.
I deal with people from all walks of life on a daily basis. I am not a judgemental person but I am a great listener and people tend to gravitate to my positive energy. I love to travel, see movies, dining out, the beach, and spending time with family and friends. I am a very social person and family orientated person. I love taking on new adventures and experiencing what life has to offer.

What I'm Looking For

i am looking for someone who compliments my personality and shares the same interests as i do. Funny, good sense of humor, and witty are just a few traits i possess and am looking for the same in someone. i enjoy the finer things in life but also love simplicity.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date