Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
michelann
single mum seeking for true love
Online: 697 days ago   Updated: 698 days ago   Joined: 698 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 63   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Utah United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

Thank you for viewing my profile. Where can I start? I am a positive person by nature. I go through life with humor, that's why I like to make people laugh. I am a good listener and I am always ready to help or support a person. I am an independent and strong woman, but I want to feel weak and protected having a strong shoulder of my beloved man. I am not selfish and non-materialistic person. I like to give more than to take. I always try to keep my word because I think that it is very important to do what you say. I can't be indifferent toward poor homeless pets, that's why I always care about them the way I can. I try to be a real Human. I have many interests and I am quite an active person. I like to meet with my friends. I care about my health and figure. Feel free to ask me any questions. I will be glad to tell you more about myself.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Like any woman I dream about a serious, family-oriented and faithful man. I am looking for a man who will have the same family values with me. I want to find a man who will complete me and make me better, who will become my best friends, my adviser, my lover and my life partner. We should have some common interests and views for life. I want to find a man who can make conclusions and who can care about his family. Good sense of humor is important for me. I think that it will make our life only happier and brighter. I hope to meet an adventure man who will discover this wonderful world with me. If you are this man, please let me know about it.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms