My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for love in all the wrong places
Online: 2311 days ago   Updated: 2313 days ago   Joined: 2313 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I am a New Yorker born and raised and living in the Poconos, PA after selling my home in Long Island, NY and buying a couple of acres of treed land. I still go to NYC a couple of days each week for business and pleasure. I enjoy fine dining, traveling, reading, 35 mm photography, and dancing among other activities. I also enjoy book collecting of rare books and have about 5000 in my collection after having my late grandfather's library shipped to add to my own library. I also love art and have a fair collection I want to expand on as well. I enjoy going to the Museum of Art regularly as often as I can get there. I have enjoyed kayaking down the Galeton River in Montana and want to do more here in the Delaware River and the lakes in PA too. I would say I am unique in that I am a fun-lovng guy that can still be serious and that I am enjoy the finer things in life such as art, music, and literature as well as the simple things in life. I also enjoy building fires in the wood burning stove I had installed in my downstairs on cold winter nights. I also earned my masters degree in cell, molecular, developmental biology aside from my wholesale business. I would like to still do something with my degree while still being able to do business in New York among other places. I do like dance music, 80s, 90s, and also like classical and Baroque music when I am in the mood.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for the love of my life. If, you are a woman looking for a long term relationship starting off as friends first then we can see if there are any sparks between us, if, there is a mutual attraction. I am looking for a woman to love and take care of who will love and take care of me. I am looking for a woman without baggage that would eventually like to enjoy the country life with me in the Poconos, PA while also enjoying the excitement of coming with me to New York City and elsewhere traveling together too. It will be nice if you cook too and we can get cooking together sometime. You should enjoy watching movies, dancing, fine dining, shopping, reading, and outdoor activities as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date