Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
michael147
New Beginning....
Online: 1909 days ago   Updated: 1909 days ago   Joined: 1909 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

My real name is Michael G Demonte i am Widower i have one daughter who live with me ,i lost her mom years back due to kidney disease, I live presently In Milwaukee WI, I was born and raised in Lazio Italy, I moved to the US about 19year ago, My mom is from greece and my Dad is part Italian and Irish. As for me i think i have a professional career, I'm oriented man. I work as a construction craft man, I do tilling and plastering and also landscape designs, as well as architecture and interior designs. Due my job in the field of constructions I have been able to travel around the world and see some other parts of the world,I'm a very easy going person who loves life.I love to have fun but i also have a serious side of me.
What I'm Looking For

Well as for me I am not searching easy life either because life is never easy I know, I am not interested in pen pals and game-players. I need someone who is tired of being alone, someone who wants to love and to be loved.someone who knows how to treat a man. someone who knows what she wants. someone who does not want to settle for the less and always looks for more. someone who loves kissing and cuddling. someone who loves a warm bed and a sexy man in it, someone that i can trust, a woman that will listen to me when I need her to, a woman i can give my heart to, someone honest, someone that we will both appreciate our high moral standards, respect ourselves the way we respect our selfísh. Someone that would be by my sides as if each day is our last day together.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5313ms