Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mich44070
Consider this.....
Online: 1855 days ago   Updated: 1861 days ago   Joined: 1862 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Olmsted Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hello gentlemen,

I am a pretty romantic, compassionate, down to earth, caring, funny, and good hearted person. I enjoy daily walks, having great converations, watching the sunset with a nice glass of wine, football, and taking in what life has to offer. I am a simple girl, but I have had the pleasure to experience a taste of the good life..I find that above all else, laughter to me is the best part of getting through the day.

Family is important to me, and I find that one must sacrifice sometimes. My current living situation is a bit crowded, because my sister and I are helping my 84 yr. old mother get through the tough years..Needless to say, not too much privacy, but we do what we must. I have to appreciate that she is still here with us.

Although I can have fun doing just about anything, I am looking for someone to share those fun times with. Life is not the same without that special person that jump-starts your heart every day.




View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has the time to try to get to know me. I can't really say that seeing someone 2 times a month is going to allow anything to develop..

Respect is a huge thing with me. I always treat others the way I would like to be treated, and I expect the same in return.

Although players may have entertained me in the past, I am not looking for a hangout or encounter. I doesn't take me long to figure out the ones that want that.. Be honest and up-front in the beginning, and there will be no misunderstandings. I may not be looking for marriage right now, but I am not opposed to it. I would ideally be happy in a long term commited relationship.

I do not have children but I love them, and I am open if u have them.

One last thing, I trip up the steps and tend to crack myself up, so if u can too-we just may be the perfect match...Oh yeah- I love a good backrub, and will definitely return the favor..lol

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
42.9687ms