My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Single Looking for My Best friend!!!!!!!!!!!
Online: 1316 days ago   Updated: 1316 days ago   Joined: 1316 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Pomona New Jersey United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am Pete and I am 23 and I am a stockton college student and I am majoring in communications. I love to watch sports and have fun. I like to go to the beach in the summer time and go to the shore. I love all kinds of music and I love to drink coffee. I was diagnosed with autism and aspergers at a young age, but I overcame it and doctors told me that I was never going to talk. But I came so far I am living on campus, talking, and driving. I am pretty much a loner at times and I am looking for someone to be my best friend and look after each other because in my past, I had girls that would use me because of my disability. I am normal but people tend to take my kindness for weakness. I am a very nice person and I care about people and I would help people. I love going out and having a few drinks once in a while and gettin out on the town. I am from New Jersey originally. But I lived in Florida and then I moved back to New Jersey. I work at Stockton at a polling institute conducting surveys. I love the four seasons and the change of the weather. I love going to New York, and the najor cities to visit and have fun. I love to go shopping and try different restaurants. I am italian, german, irish, and english so I love all kinds of food.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A girl that is nice, genuine, and kind and willing to be my best friend and is my height or taller preferablly. I am also looking for someone that is willing to have fun and a good time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date