Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
miamelissa75
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 2227 days ago   Updated: 2227 days ago   Joined: 2227 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: owosso Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I would like to be friends first and get to know a person. I dont want to rush into anything thats why relationships dont work out. Im looking for an honest,fathful,funny man that only wants one women.

I love Summer and anything to do with the outdoors. There are so many things I like. Im really into Horror movies, Nascar, Fast Cars,football, hockey and of course Zombies! Im into all kinds of music.

Im very easy going and laid back. Im blunt and say whats on my mind. I can't stand when things are sugar coated, spare my feelings, and just tell me the truth. I hate drama and dont want it in my life. Im low manintance. lol oh ya I bleed Green and White!

If u would like to find out more about me. Email me. I wont be rude and not email you back even if im not interested.

****Im not looking to Hook up or anything like that****

What I'm Looking For

im looking for a man that is faithful, honest, funny, and doesnt CHEAT! Im not looking to just hook up or have one nite stands. So if you are looking for just that please move along to the next profile. Saying that im not looking to get married tomorrow or anytime soon. Iam looking for a boyfriend. Someone to spend time with and become my best friend.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms