My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2109 days ago   Updated: 2108 days ago   Joined: 2109 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Christopher Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hmmm lets see, I am the shy quiet type until you get to know me. I absolutely love to text, I always have my phone glued to me, it drives my parents insane. My relationship status is a complicated one, I am single but not totally over one of my ex's. In a relationship I look for something long term and someone that is mature enough to handle me. I am not hard to handle by any means, I just have an attitude that most find a little over the top. It is just me, I speak what is on my mind. I am very fun and outgoing and I love being around my friends and family that can make me laugh. I am not hard to get along with, just dont make me mad because I dont get over things fast. I have had my heart broke one too many times to put up with any of that bull crap so if you are looking for a one night stand or a random hookup, please look elsewhere. I love to be outside and doing stuff. I dont like being at home too much and I love to be in my car with the music up just driving without a destination, just time to think and free my mind. I am a very complex person. Right now my main concerns are my schooling to become an RN and working to pay off my car and my student loans. I have two tattoos and I have one piercing, nothing bad nor noticeable. I tend to keep stuff like that concealed. I listen to just about every type of music and watch just about any type of movies. My favorite color is by far pink :) I guess this is enough about me, if you want to know more just let me know.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone out-going that is willing to try everything once. I am attracted to country boys that knows how to dress up on occasion. I am also looking for someone with long term goals, a job, a vehicle, and eventually wanting a family.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date