My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Art student looking for love
Online: 2228 days ago   Updated: 2228 days ago   Joined: 2228 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

hey im mel, i live in center city philly. I love to ride my bike and relax. i go to school for graphic design and love it. I just moved into a new apartment in a new area in philly. Iv been in philly for a year now, but still want to meet some new people. I grew up in on the Jersey Shore, the beach as my front yard so moving here was a big culture shock. I have a twin brother named Anthony, so if you see his profile its not a faker or anything. im not new to this site i always come back for some reason when im bored. im just looking for a nice girl to hangout with and spend time with and get to know. then see what happens from there. im very laid back and easy to talk to, so if your interested message me i will usually reply.
What I'm Looking For

Compassionate loyal girl looking to enjoy eachother company. She has to be kept up well, and cares about her appearance. Loves to have a good time, and just live life. Has to live in the Philadelphia area. Has goals and is not a drug user. Has to be the same height or shorter, I am 5'6. I do not like to argue and deal with drama. I want a lay back relationship with one girl. She has to keep my attention and prove she is all about me (not in a creepy way but being loyal and trust is a big deal for me). If you have a bike that is a plus because i love to ride my bike around philadelphia.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date