Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mexicanmindita
must love laughter and dogs
Online: 2782 days ago   Updated: 2782 days ago   Joined: 2782 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Children:
  None
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy   Casual
  Average
Body Type:
  Athletic
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
About Me

I am a stong willed outgoing girl who loves God and teaching kids. I work as a summer school teacher for ages 4-7 and I also work as an overnight attendant at a home for troubled teens. In my spare time I will be found coaching basketball for ages 7 and 10 (I have two teams). I might also be found at the soccer fields playing my heart out. I am a Christian, and I am one of those 'nice girls'. I love to try and help those in need. And my friends will tell you that I am the one to come to if you need to laugh. I love poetry and reading. I also love to go target shooting, and compete and watch almost all sports. I am a BIG SPORTS fanatic. I am one of those girls that can lounge in sweats and T-shirts with the boys yelling at the tv for my team to win... and in 5 minutes or less I can 'girl-ify" myself and be ready for a night out. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for sports and LOVES to laugh!

I have recently changed my major to secondary education. I did this because I was so inspired working with my teens, that I knew I wanted to be a teacher for that age group- I am hoping to be a high school physics or chemistry teacher. I hope to bring my fun outgoing personality to the classroom, and show my kids that learning can be fun! :D After all my years in the theater, I was notified (this week) that I will be getting my own segment on my university's radio station. And when soccer season is over, I will be trading in my cleats for a microphone to be color analyzing the basketball season. :D I will also be lacing up my spikes and getting on the softball field.

I am originally from Tucson, Arizona; I went to school for 2 years at the University of Maine Honors College in Orono, Maine on a rowers scholarship; now I go to school in Missouri on scholarship to play soccer. I LOVE to travel. I am fluent in Spanish because Tucson lies a mere hour or so from the Mexican border.

I am an athlete, a photographer, and dreamer.

What I’m doing with my life?
I am helping others! I love service work! I am teaching kindergardeners, and coaching 3rd and 4th graders and working at a home for troubled teens.
I’m really good at
Sports, chemistry, talking to people, and listening.

I am also good at speaking my mind. The last 2 years I went to the university of maine (aprox. 3,366 miles from my home town), and I lived with 28 guys... I know how to tell it like it is, and be honest. There is no drama with this girl!! And no mind reading either. After seeing how silly women are to men living with all those guys... I realized- believe it or not- they dont have super powers and cant read our minds or tell the future!:P

The first things people usually notice about me
How outgoing, honest and funny I am.... lol. I cant help that I love to smile and laugh. Be warned... if you hang out with me for too long... your cheeks may hurt from smiling so big... and your sides may as well from laughing so hard :P

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE so many books... its hard to choose... I love poetry too...

movies I'm not too picky... Ill watch anything once.

shows: FIGHT OF THE CONCORDS, How I Met Your Mother,... the list goes on...

I literally love all music, and food!

The six things I could never do without
1My family
2My friends
3My soccer ball
4My camera
5My puppy Corona
6My cookbook

I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future... in terms of fate and destiny and all that jazz...

On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing and starting my weekend off with a movie in

I LOVE watching movies... and am a fan of cuddling while doing so.. which is probably why I like scary movies lol

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in abstinance.. and if that is a deal-breaker for you... im sorry...

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone who loves laughter, dogs, cuddling, ice cream, and most of all respect my values and beliefs. I also need someone that is looking for love above all else.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
31.2ms