Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
metallica_chic84
How you doin?
Online: 2363 days ago   Updated: 2363 days ago   Joined: 2363 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: windsor Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

How you doin? It's nice to meet ya! I'm a compassionate caring individual that is fun to be around. I have a witty sense of humor. I'm also a bit of a tom-boy, so I'm not afraid of getting dirty. I can be a bit stubborn at times

hanging out with my friends, going to bars, doin' karaoke, playin some pool. Shooting hoops. I'd like to learn frisbee golf and paintball.

I like to read, mainly horror novels by Stephen King. I'm open to any/all suggestions if you have read a good book lately. I like horror movies, comedies, just about anything really. I like all kinds of music, but my favorite is rock/metal.

I've spent most of my life in school, I was a few months away from obtaining my bachelor's degree in Psychology when I had to drop out due to financial issues. I do plan on going back and finishing what I started.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for guys that are around 21-29 years of age. I don't like drama or head-games, liars, or cheaters. I'd like someone who treats others with respect and that includes women, who doesn't expect me to be perfect, will accept me for who I am. It would really help if we had some things in common. It would really help me out if you are a loyal, trustworthy person with good communication skills. I'm not a mind-reader. I'd prefer it if you didn't do drugs. I don't mind smokers or people who drink just as long as you're not an alcoholic.

possible suitors must be able to get along with my family, most like animals and kids.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms