Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mensumm
Hello! Looking for THE one!
Online: 2647 days ago   Updated: 2654 days ago   Joined: 2654 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hudsonville Michigan United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

Hi,
Not really good at righting these introductions. My name is Randie and I am 30 years old. I have a beautiful 10 year old daughter that is my life. If you aren't okay with that, you're not okay with me. I enjoy anything that has to do with the outdoors. I love to go fishing, swimming, kayaking, pretty much anything having to do with the water. My idea of a vacation is renting a cottage and spending the whole week by the lake enjoying the sights. I firmly believe in enjoying every minute of life. Life is too short to be miserable. I lost my father three years ago and I know just how fragile life truly is. You can't waist a second. I am also a very big animal lover. One day I would love to own a rescue for animals. Well if you would like to know anything else, just ask.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a guy that has a BIG sense of humor. If you can't take a joke and dish it out then you aren't ready for me :-) I am also looking for someone that is open to being in my daughters life. I won't bring anyone into my daughter's life that I don't feel is in it for the long haul. I am also looking for someone that has good moral values. I am looking for my best friend. Someone that I can't wait to see again. That when we are apart we are just desperately waiting for a phone call or the next time that we can see each other.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms