My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey there :)
Online: 1678 days ago   Updated: 1678 days ago   Joined: 1678 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lexington North Carolina United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I'm an outgoing, funny, spontaneous kind of girl. I love doing things outdoors such as hiking, site seeing, camping, fires, and just going on random adventures. I do like going out to movies, dinners, bars (sometimes) but I also like to just be in with someone and make our own dinner or cookout and just enjoy each others company. I love to cook. I went to school for bakery and pastry arts with some basic culinary classes. Discovering new foods is something I love to do.... Going to thrift stores and flea markets on the weekends is something else I like to do. I love finding old interesting things for cheap..:) .. Music is important to me also. I enjoy listening to all different kinds of music. Chances are I like some sort of music you do. .. I just moved to N.C from Ohio and have been here about 5 months. I love it down here! Nicer weather and people definitly. If you want to know anything else just message me please. And no I'm not looking for a "hook-up" so I'm sorry if you are.. :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would just like to find someone that can share the same interest as me and have a good time in life. No I don't mean drinking and going out every night. I just mean to really enjoy life and laugh ALOT :). Someone with a few goals would be nice. I don't need someone who knowws exactly what they want to do, if you do thats great, just as long as you're not a couch potato that really doesn't care what happens around you. The person I end up with would definitly need to be able to make me laugh and take a joke himself. Life's not a bowl of rainbows and marshmellows but you have to be able to laugh at yourself if you're going to enjoy life.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date