Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
meljasmin
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!!!
Online: 1887 days ago   Updated: 1887 days ago   Joined: 1887 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Bridgeport Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a 27yr old single Mother of a 3 yr old little girl who means the world to me!! I'm not looking for anything serious right now but basically a companion who I can talk to and have fun with. I work as an Assistant Manager for a store called Claire's. I am very outgoing and I love to have fun and laugh. I am a very strong-willed person and I have great determination when it comes to getting things done. I am also a very neat, organized individual so I sometimes like things a certain way but I definitely wouldn't call myself arrogant.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor who can make me laugh. I have a 3yr old little girl so you must love children or maybe even have some of your own. I like tall guys with some meat on their bones. I'm not very picky about looks because I think personality is way more important than looks and I've learned that from past relationships. I'd like to meet someone who is outgoing and likes to have fun but to an extent. I need someone who has a job and is successful in what they do for a living. I'm not looking for a serious relationship and I definitely don't want a man who is controlling. I am basically looking for someone who can be loyal, make me laugh and have a good time!!!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms