Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
melissanoel
regrets none, only what you havent done!!
Online: 2278 days ago   Updated: 2278 days ago   Joined: 2278 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Austin Texas United States
The Details
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Appearance:
  Stylish
Body Type:
  Thin
Hair Length:
  Medium
Eye Colour:
  Green
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
About Me

I am 39 years old, was married for 18 years and have 2 children from that marriage who are 17 and 13 year old boys, but now do not live with me, they live with their father, although we have joint custody. I am a fun-loving, hard-working young woman who has alot to offer. I am going through a divorce from a man (2nd time) who was very violent and cruel and am now looking for someone wih the exact opposite demeanor who I can have a loving, caring reationship with. I have two jobs, love to cook, garden, be outdoors, go to museums and shows, I am very open minded, do not like jealous people, am liberal and very accepting. I love chilldren, animals, and am a great caregiver, I am not needy and dont really like people who are. Want to be in a trusting, loving relationship where I can give all that I have to someone, and most importantly be great friends.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a gentleman between the ages of 35-48, who has a positive attitude, can make me laugh and loves to joke around, one who will be very sweet to me (as I was in an abusive relationship), one who works hard, someone who is not jealous and controlling, and who would love to enjoy new experiences with me and share their friendship and possibly much more. I do not mind if my partner has children, but do not want to have any more of my own. I am looking for someone who will take care of me and in return I will do the same. I want someone who doesn't mind being close to my family and will allow me to be part of theirs.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms