My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for some give and take in a relationship.
Online: 2039 days ago   Updated: 2039 days ago   Joined: 2039 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Slim
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am attractive and slim. I am a christian looking for the same. I love spending time outdoors. I love high adventure sports like four wheelers, horseback riding, boating and canoeing. I live with my 16 year old son. I have a 20 year old son and an 12 year old who lives with his father. I also have a 22 mo. grandson but I don't look like a grandma in the slightest. My exercise of choice is bicycling in a country setting. I am not looking for someone who is obsessed with fantasy football and internet porn. I love animals. Mostly dogs and horses. I am real giver in a relationship. Probably to a fault as I've been taken advantage of in my past marriage. I enjoy hard work and love to cook. I like flower gardening, but don't spend a lot of time with it. Want to meet someone who can carry on an interesting conversation. Am I asking too much here? Ready for love again and some fun along the way. Melissa
What I'm Looking For

A real man who will show me a little attention. Someone who can be described as masculine. Someone who enjoys talking and spending time together. A hard worker who has some ambition in life. A nature lover who likes the outdoors. A man whose character makes him attractive, but good looks would be a plus. Someone who takes care of themselves physically but can have love handles. Someone who is physically affectionate and knows how to reassure me that I have value. Not looking for someone arrogant and selfish. I've had enough of that. Just want someone to share life with and have some fun along the way.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date