My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Consider this your personal invite...
Online: 1957 days ago   Updated: 1957 days ago   Joined: 1957 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Victorville California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I would label myself Identical to None. I like to live life and dance freely (naked) in other peoples neighborhoods.... lol I am fun definitly the life of the party or maybe we will just go for a full out attention seeker...

I just recently moved to Victorville Ca, to start over and go back to school, Currently seeking a degree in Child Behavior Development, and also looking for work. (not having very much luck)

Im really good at Dancing, I was a professional dancer for 4 years up until I got pregnant with my son. I love to dance. I am a really great cook, would love to feed you whatever your heart desires, probably cause I love to eat. I am also really good a being Sarcastic, ( it becomes quite annoying after a while) even for my self. People always tell me Im really good at being a Smart-Ass.

The first things people usually notice about me Is my personality, I am very friendly and fun, definitly respectful, Very helpful and I love to laugh... I am very silly...

Okay off top, I LOVE FOOD so I guess that would make my favorite food everything. I willing to try anything once and if I like it, your in trouble.

Movies: I love to sit a home a watch movies and relax, its one of my favorite this to do, I love movies such as, From Paris with Love, Cooley High, Car Wash, Harlem Nights, Half Baked and so many more....

Shows:Sports Center, Basketball Wives, Mob Wives, Single Ladies, Deadliest Catch, Cheaters, First 48 and many more

Music: I listen to a wide varitey of Music..

The six thing I could never live without...
1. My Handsome Son
2. Android
3. Laptop
4. Ipod
5. Fully Stocked Refrigerator
6. ATM Card

I spend alot of time thinking about Being in a Relationship, Being happy, Stable, Secure, and Stress Free. But mainly I think about being in a relationship... I just want real love.

On a typical friday night I am Cooking Dinner, Bathe my son and I, cudddleup with my son and watch a movies and go to bed.... Exciting right!!!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A guy that is affectionate, honest, respectful, family oriented, dedicated, funny at the same time serious. Someone I can talk to about anything, and He feels like he can tell me anything, Someone who can confide in me, and escapes theres worries by getting lost in me, I just want a man that wants me, and only me

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date