Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mdterry
All we need is love
Online: 1940 days ago   Updated: 1940 days ago   Joined: 1940 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: baltimore Maryland United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Life has so much to offer. The simplest pleasures are the ones to cherish the most. When in a relationship, I am a good friend and companion, caring, concerned. I enjoy romance and affection. I will be there during the ups and the downs, a like able person who is honest and dependable. I am enthusiastic about activities and planning. I have a lot of energy and I like to stay busy. Keeping in mind, though, it's important to have quiet time, to unwind and relax, particularly with someone special. I respect the needs and wants of my partner, and I am a good listener. I like the outdoors whether its physical activities or a quiet walk, holding hands. I like sunrises and sunsets, the beauty of nature.
Some say I am attractive, handsome and look much younger than my age. I am in good health and plan to keep it that way.
I am very loyal person to the one I love. I give all that I can give and then some. I often put others needs before my own. When my partner and I are together, I am focused on the two of us, enjoying each others company. I am a passionate person. I can be doing very little in order to be content and happy such as cuddling while watching a movie. It’s called “taking it easy”. I will try anything at least once, well, just about anything.
I have a positive attitude, I am very seldom down. I am confident. I look forward to things that are coming. I am grateful for every day that I live. Not a materialistic person, but I do enjoy the finer things in life. I don’t take second best. Sincerity and a kind heart are very important to me. I enjoy being romantic, affectionate, and thoughtful....the ways to a woman’s heart.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a honest lady who has the same strong morals and values.

Someone who can become an equal partner in giving and love. I am looking for a life partner

that is able to commit to only one man. I believe in taking things slow so I can become your

best friend first, I know first hand the mistakes you can make by rushing into love. I am

looking for a lady that will respect me along with my family and friends, who believes in

allowing time apart to still be individuals. A lady who is emotionally and financially secure

and who is ready to start on life's new path. Being able to enjoy life is important to me,

but having someone special to enjoy it with only makes it better! I am domesticated so I

know how to clean a house (including toilets), do laundry, make coffee, and turn a microwave

on. If you are willing to take time out to show me how to cook, we may be able to make this

a fun experience for both of us. I enjoy watching soccer and other sporting events,

working in the yard, being on or near the water, book stores, exploring new places, home

improvements, traveling, woodworking, flee markets, motorcycle riding, bicycle riding,

hiking, long walks together and spending time with family and friends. I am a little shy

around new people so hopefully you can help me overcome this by bringing me out of my

comfort zone. I am looking forward to the next stage in my life

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms