Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mdrp
Looking for me...??
Online: 2174 days ago   Updated: 2174 days ago   Joined: 2174 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Maryland United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a creative, enthusiastic and competitive person who loves to travel, meet new people, and have fun! I've traveled to 10 countries on 4 continents, and plan to get to the last 3 continents before I die. My last trip? CHINA, May/June 2011. It was AMAZING! My next trip? South America in Dec2011/Jan 2012. (Australia 2013)

My friends would describe me as someone who is spiritual, spontaneous, loves to laugh, generous, with a colorful personality. I enjoy cooking for company, and hosting game nights at my place (board games, Wii, etc). Some may think this is lame, but i don't care! =)I don't do clubs, (I'm so over it) but I will enjoy a nice lounge (Busboys and Poets anyone?)

As far as a guy? Im not into bad-boy types: I couldn't care less about your muscle pics (Eddie Long??), your rims, or how many Benjamin's you can hold in one hand. (Guys still do that at 30??) Im looking for a Christian who is family-oriented, and has some ambition/passion and healthy hobbies.

What I'm Looking For

Physically? I'm looking for someone who is tall( at least taller than me) and has nice teeth. Other pluses? Someone who is educated, but not too stiff, intelligent, but not stuck up; ambitious, but not a workaholic...fun, but not too reckless, and finally, I'm looking for someone who has a passport, or at least is willing to get one... ;-)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms