Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mctome
tomee
Online: 2994 days ago   Updated: 2996 days ago   Joined: 2996 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: south river New Jersey United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Scruffy   Average
Children:
  None
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Average, Slim, Thin   Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short, Very Short, Shaven
About Me

my name is miguel. i like to make people happy no matter what! i took four years of art and still can not draw! lol i like talking to people but love texting! i work two jobs one being kfc and the other job is gamestop im also going to the local community collage. im really chill when it comes to meeting new people... keep that in mind because i do like to hear ya talkk... so im really all about respect... i use myspace and facebook... i like to play video games but i like to chill with my friends more or less... sigh... obviouslly you can tell i am not a fan of english class haha... im trying to go for animation... im like half determined and half hardheaded!... andumm i just give me some help this is my first time on this whole dating site so give me some advice and ill listen to you and chances are ill take your advice! hopefully if your reading this and i dont give you weird vibes im a cool kid =) try me!
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i wanna meet a girl that loves to text! id like a girl lighter toned on the skin! sorry not racist swear! be honest, trustworthy and loyal... something in life like a job or school or something... some girls who have awesome personalities and has a good sense of humor! i wanna make her laugh and smile every chance i get and distance really does not matter to me either!
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms