My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Seriously Seeking Fun
Online: 2253 days ago   Updated: 2252 days ago   Joined: 2253 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Schaumburg South Carolina United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I enjoy doing just about anything that will get me out of the house, so I am pretty open to suggestions. Although I don't mind WATCHING sports, I am a bit of a clutz so I've never been even fair PLAYING most sports. I caaan handle a hike, a bike, frizbee or volleyball @ the beach or bowling tho. I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I can be comfortable cuddling on the couch watching a movie or out singing karaoke.

I'd much rather go to, a peanuts-on-the-floor type of place or beachside cafe, and eat seafood with my hands with a couple beers or margaritas, than have the waiter serve wine over his napkined arm, (btw, I won't drink wine). I will eat just about any food and do try to eat healthy for the most part, seafood and mexican (the spicer the better) being my favorites. I like to cook, and if I say so myself am actually pretty good. At least I haven't sent anyone to the hospital yet, lol!

What I'm Looking For

I am a pretty easy going girl who is looking for love and possibly marriage, but not against making friends along the way. I'm looking for a man who is caring and considerate, likes cuddling and is not be opposed to a little PDA at least now and then. He should be honest, optimistic, energetic, and adventurous, with a genuine love of life, family and friends. Lookin for someone to kick back with and have some laughs. Gotta have chemistry, and just take it from there.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date