Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mayheim2010
Live like your dying......
Online: 2557 days ago   Updated: 2558 days ago   Joined: 2558 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Lawrenceburg, IN / NKY Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Hmmm...don't we all love this little auto biography part! Well, I am 34, mother of two who live with me. I am laid back, outgoing, kind, treat others the way I want to be treated and don't leave people hanging. I am goofy and silly most of the time, but know there is a time and place for everything and know how to put that into perspective. I am looking for like minded people to get to know and hang out. What happens from there is what I like to call destiny or fate, neither of which I have control over. I don't like to "label" things, but I also don't like to be left in the dark. I am strong willed and independent , however, everyone likes a shoulder to lean their head on when the going gets tough. Life is a learning process and I try to take those lessons learned and not make them repeat performances. My interests include: movies, music- of all kinds LOVE IT!, big time STEELERS fan!!!!museums, art, flea markets, road trips, the beach and anything with the water, camping, hiking, wine, good conversation, photography, nascar, the REDS, spending time with my girls, walking, swimming,-you name it, I probably like it, or will at least try it once. You never know if you don't try! I work, go to school, and have a car-lol- funny, yet sad that I feel like I need to mention that.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has good qualites such as: Honesty, respect, humor, can hold a good conversation, someone that is laid back and doesn't take life too seriously, yet knows WHEN to. I am looking for friends, networking, or the one. I am looking for new experiences. I am looking to expand my social network.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms