Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
maydoll
I'm here! =)
Online: 2073 days ago   Updated: 2084 days ago   Joined: 2084 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Riverside California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

MY NAME IS MAYRA a little about me:I love to make new friends and be outgoing. I tend to come off as a flirt but that's just the way I am. I'm very fresh, lively,amusing, practical, and always interesting; People also see me as kind, considerate, and understating. I'm an over all laid back person. I like to have fun and go out. I took a test about which type of humor I have and I think it describes how I am. This is what it said.. Your style's goofy, innocent and feel-good. Perfect for parties and for the dads who chaperone them. You can actually get away with corny jokes, and I bet your sense of humor is a guilty pleasure for your friends. People of your type are often the most approachable and popular people in their circle. Your simple and silly good-naturedness is immediately recognizable, and it sets you apart in this sarcastic world.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a relationship, but a friend wouldn't hurt either. I'm looking for a guy who doesn't mind a full-figured woman, and appreciates the curves =). Preferably someone who lives near me ages 22-28.
I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh without trying too hard, and knows what he's doing with his life. Someone who is family oriented, and likes to go out and have a good time no matter what they're doing. The only physical feature I like about a guy is that he has to be taller than me, but other than that, it really doesn't matter. Just well-rounded, funny, smart, hard working man.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
26.3672ms