My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Don't be shy. Ask me anything!
Online: 1704 days ago   Updated: 1704 days ago   Joined: 1704 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: cincinnati Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I think it's time for me to get out there and find love!I am currently a student at NKU looking to pursue a career in psychology or social work with a philosophy minor. I graduate soon and by then I am hoping to be in some kind of relationship.

In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out in the park. I absolutely love animals. Any guy that finds me will have to love animals as well. I also love fishing as well as listening to music. I have very open musical tastes. I like R&B, but I also love soft rock and pop. Avril lavigne and all american rejects never disappoint me.

Although I love outdoors activities, I do not have a thin body type. If you don't like a larger body type, please do not message me. I personally, welcome all ethnicites and body types.

The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. It's normally always there, kind of like an outfit that comes built-in lol

I am a big kid most of the time! My childhood spirit never left, because I love watching certain cartoons, and also teen dramas. I'm also highly addicted to crime shows like Bones and Law and Oder:SVU. Lately, I have taken an interest in TruTV shows like Lizard Lick Towing.

I must be honest... I can't live without Disney! How anyone can watch a classic Disney movie and not get obsessed, I don't know. If you love Lion King and Fox and the Hound, you may just be my soul mate.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who wants a best friend, and possible a relationship. This person must be fun, goofy, and a crazy enough to handle my randomness.

Overly serious + me = ? (doesn't work)

I'm going to be honest, I LOVE NERDINESS!!! It is a real turn-on for me. I also love outdoorsy types. I'm not a huge fitness freak and do not go to the gym often, but I do like to fish, camp, and sometimes hike. I'm definitely not afraid of nature or dirt.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date