Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
maureen019
i am someone that believes that God is love.
Online: 565 days ago   Updated: 565 days ago   Joined: 565 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am very optimistic, kind, goal-oriented, communicative and cheerful
girl. I love life and I try to enjoy every moment of it! I have enough
friends in life and value them! I am not short-tempered, I don't like
conflicts and even when they happen, I prefer to solve them as quick
as its possible. I like having fun and being active. I enjoy spending
my time in good companies, I like dancing and being active,I like
sports especially scating.I like to travel and to see new places. I
like nature and try to spend warm weekends with my friends outside. I
enjoy nightlife the same as quiet rest; dining out, seeing theater and
going to clubs dancing, but I also would like to stay home to have a
romantic time with my future soul mate. My dream is to have
relationship based on trust and respect, honesty, loyalty. I want to
meet my soul mate, a loving, understanding, intelligent and devoted
partner.you can reach me on my number ... double seven four , three one six , twenty fifteen. contact me now.

What I'm Looking For

My desire is to meet a sensitive, sensuous, warm, assertive single
woman who wants a friend. My interpretation of a friend is one to whom
you can pour out all the contents of your heart, chaff and grain
together, knowing that the gentleness of hands will take it all, sift
it, keep that which is worth keeping and, with a breath of kindness,
blow the rest away. I thank you in advance for allowing me to be that
kind of friend to you.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms