Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mattymatt
matty
Online: 2263 days ago   Updated: 2263 days ago   Joined: 2263 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

well first off my name is matt, im 5-9 180 lbs. 100% italian, im a pretty laid back guy but i know how to have fun when it counts, i wont say im not looking for anything right now but evryones says that, theres not a person on earth that wouldnt wanna be swept of there feet and thats a fact..i hate friggin games and cant stand it when people play them but thats the mentality of people now a days..stop being fake and be real it..ll get ya further in life.

I also hate when people judge a book by its cover, u should never judge a book by its cover! i hate that crap, because u convince yourself that its not worth it when it very well could be, and never give themselves a chance to really find out im not so i end up getting the shaft all the time. im just a very laid back fun affectionate type of guy, love to cuddle its my fav thing ever. so stop judging and give yourself a chance to really find out.

I love to play pool, i go to vegas every year to play in tournaments out there. I took mauy thai and jui jitsu for about 3 years as well. Im really up for anything just as long its fun, im easy to please and very easy to get along with. anything else ya wanna kno just ask.

What I'm Looking For

something real for once, im done with games and drama and highschool crap, im 29 lets get serious people! honesty, caring, big heart cause i have one, someone who likes to cuddle is a huuuge plus to..write me if u wanna no more
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms