Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mattyk1989
Over the Single life.
Online: 1893 days ago   Updated: 1893 days ago   Joined: 2047 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Andover Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

My name is Matt. I recently earned a degree in advertising from Winona State. I'm not in the field yet but hope to be soon. I am also not looking for someone who is obsesses with their work or who think a guy is only as successful as his job. I work to afford the things I love. With that being said, I love to have fun.

If I were asked to describe myself I'd say I have a funny sense of humor. I quote movies whenever the opportunity arises, I wish Jedi was a religion, I "oooooo" whenever a cool car drives by and gasp loudly when gorgeous ones do, I get excited at the littlest things, memorize random movie trivia, speak fluent sarcasm, occasionally gesture like Capt. Jack Sparrow, come up with descriptive nick names for random people, and I NEED music to survive.

Dubstep, pop punk, rock, alternative, and pop are among my favorite genres. My least favorite genre is country. I strongly dislike it with extreme prejudice.

I'm a ginormous movie buff. Some of my favorite movies are Pirates of the Caribbean, Sucker Punch, anything by Tim Burton and Guillermo del Toro, LOTR, Star Wars, X-Men. Fantasy, action/adventure, horror and comedy are the best genres.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a girl who is 5' 7" or shorter, shares my interests, is NOT a country girl, likes going to concerts, seeing movies, being up and about late into the night, LOVES Halloween and St. Patty's Day, isn't anti-drinking, doesn't take life too seriously, has the same sense of humor as me, isn't offended by swearing, and digs the fantasy shit like LOTR.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms