Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
matthewdean762
"Life is an adventure"
Online: 1732 days ago   Updated: 1860 days ago   Joined: 1860 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Seville Ohio United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

Hey there, I'm Matthew. My job keeps me busy and when the day is done i dont much feel like going out and finding a girl to date. About me, im 24, in business with my father, im 6 ft 1, blonde hair, blue eyes and 146 lbs of pure muscle haha. I enjoy the outdoors, im very creative, i draw, paint, and like to build the thoughts in my mind. I love to fix up old cars and make em look good again. I love music, rock and roll is my favorite, new old and everything in between. I love to go on adventures, camping, hiking, backpacking, kayaking, almost anything to get me outside. Ive been told im a great singer, thats good i guess because i sing alot. I play guitar, love the movies, and might be a bit old fashioned, i believe in god, and i enjoy the little things in life. The glass is half full and i love life. Hope that sounds good to you.



What I'm Looking For

Well lets see. I think that if two people share common passions in life that it would be pretty hard not to get along with one another. Im looking for a girl who likes some of the things i do. Also attraction is big thing for me, it sucks but ive gotta have that spark. I like a stressless life, obviously some things cant be helped, hope you do too. Say we were both home on some borring day, would you jump in a car, point to a spot on a map and drive there with me just to see whets there? The simple life is great but every now and then i need some spontaneous adventure. So if your smart, got a great personality, are attractive, and want a great guy let me know
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms