My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Im a hopeless romantic... your just hopeless
Online: 1835 days ago   Updated: 1835 days ago   Joined: 1835 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Being a chef, I often enjoy cooking home made meals. However I do like going out for a bite to eat every now and then. Im a very social person so i like to hang out with friends and am usually open to new things.I have 2 dogs: Bubba Titan and Wallie. I like to think i have a great sense of humor. I like pretty much every type of music, except for rap. Although I do like 80's/90'rap. I like to meet a girl with an awesome smile and that i can learn something from. Im not by any stretch saying i know everything but i think its cool to share knowledge and experiences with each other. Im a dork at heart, but ive learned that im best at being myself. haha

p.s. I know you cant really see it, but i have a half sleeve on my left arm :P

What I'm Looking For

Do a little dance, make a little love, get down tonight!! ha ha im just joking. Dinner and drinks are usually the route i like to go. I also enjoy movies but i think on a first date, its best to get to know the person and not just sit in a dark room with a stranger for 2 hours ha ha. I like to totally take the gentlemen role during a date. The whole 9 yards. I open doors, walk on the outside of the sidewalk, walk you to your door and even let you wear my jacket when ur cold...what can i say my mama raised me right..lol and on the second date...if there is a second date, expect flowers...


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date