My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Enjoying life, but would like someone to share it
Online: 1993 days ago   Updated: 2197 days ago   Joined: 2197 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: La Crosse Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

rying to figure out how to maintain a mixture of personal time, work time, and social time.

I greatly enjoy downhill skiing during winter, and biking during summer, along with many other outdoor recreational activities, like camping, boating, kayaking, hiking. The more active I can remain, the more content I am with myself, it seems.

My music tastes are a bit eclectic. My three favorite artists are Jack Johnson, Sarah McLaclhan, and Moby. After experimenting with interests in various genres of music from classical to hip-hop (and yes, they're all in my regular rotation of songs), I know I can always come back to my favorite three and find something to enjoy.

I enjoy cooking and baking, and as proof, about the only thing I ever watch on TV is the food network. I enjoy the opportunity to entertain guests and show off those abilities. I always shock people when I show up to a gathering bringing scratch made baked goods.

I love to travel, and have been to many places throughout the US and Canada. I've also been to New Zealand, Australia, Fiji, and would love the opportunity to travel more, and love traveling with others.

I keep looking to expand my horizons and am open for trying new things all the time, including new foods, activities, etc. I've spent too long in my comfort zone, and continually am looking to broaden my experiences.

I am a loyal, dedicated, and hard working individual.

I currently have a critical role in software development at a major software company which poses many unique opportunities and challenges.

I love tackling problems, whether they be work or personally related.

What I'm Looking For

I'm trying to figure out exactly what I'm looking for in women.

Would love to find someone who shares some of my interests, like skiing, but could also manage to introduce me to some new things.

I'll try not to sound superficial, but would love to find a tall, smart, and beautiful woman.

Intelligence is a huge turn-on for me. I would love to find someone who could challenge me intellectually.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date