Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
marylynn21
Mr Right?!?!
Online: 2095 days ago   Updated: 2095 days ago   Joined: 2095 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Casco Mi Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon, None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

ey There, Im Mary.. Im Working On Getting My Life Together, Im Starting School In About A Month To Become A CNA.. I Take Care of my mom, and That she lives with me. So If your interested in me, You would have to be okay with this.. Im Looking for my mr right, I know Im young still, But im honestly ready to settle down and have a great relationship with a man and get married one day and start a family. I only want 2 kids, But im also wanting to adopt 2 children.. Ive always wanted to make a different in someones life, By changing a childs life by giving them a nice loving family and home, would be the best way to change someones life.. Im a honest, caring, loving person ever. I dont Lie bc I dont see the point in it, Second I hate liers, cheaters, and head games. Im looking for a long term relationship, so If your looking for a one night stand, Please dont even waste your time emailing me. I havent done much in my life lately, Never been to a concert, out of Michigan, etc. But Im Willing too, I would love to have a house somewhere out of Michigan one day so when I want to go on vacation, I could and Still live in Michigan.. I Love a man in uniform, So if your a man in uniform, You have a plus on ur side lol.. Well If your interested in me, Send me a email and lets chat.. God Bless.. :)


What I'm Looking For

Think That Perfect Date Would Be, Walking Along The Beach At Night, Then Sit On A Blanket On The Beach Talking and Getting Too Know Each Other.. Drinking Wine and Just Relaxing :)



 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms