My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I need you
Online: 2070 days ago   Updated: 2076 days ago   Joined: 2076 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Victoria Australia
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I love to smile and have fun, which consist of no drama. I enjoy sports, going out to eat, and working. I am a voluptuous, open minded and sexually adventurous woman. I can be crazy at times but it a fun way. I like to joke around and make people laugh. I can be shy at first but give me a few hours. I love to go dancing and listen to live bands. I am a very down to earth girl who loves life. I am very close to my family and friends and would do anything in the world for them. I like my partners to be happy to take things a little slow at first. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. If you contact me remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not just a one-night stand. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I don't like mind games so I tend not to want to play.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man who is already established and knows what he wants out of life, please no drama. Someone that is open to anything, very kind and socially about to stand on their own. I am also looking for a soulful, confident, gentle, peaceful, romantic, friendly, kind, compassionate, passionate, intelligent man who loves living beings and wants to help make the world a better place to live. he must love nature, be spiritually noble, and have a generous heart. he should be a dreamer and love music, dance and the arts. he should want a relationship that last many lifetimes not just this one short journey , I am not an hunter that goes about searching for any kind of animal that comes his way....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date