My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I want love
Online: 2048 days ago   Updated: 2048 days ago   Joined: 2048 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: waterford Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Smokes only when drinking
  Clean Cut
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi, my Name Is Marty. I am a Chef. One of my Hobbies is cooking and I love everything about it. During my free time I like to disc golf with my friends, go swimming, and have bonfires. I am a very down to Earth person. One of my best traits is that I am a loving person and I love kids. I would like the chance to be a father someday and am looking for someone who is also looking for a committed relationship. If that is not for you, then please look elsewhere. I want a women that knows what she wants because I know what I want. If you are not sure in life,then you spend to much time messing around in the gray area. I think that good looking women are like a fine wine with unique characteristics; they are to be paired with the perfect dish - me. I am committed to create the perfect entrée. I am highly motivated and want to accomplish great things, like see the world with the person that I love. In my years I know what it feels like to be really in love and am looking for the real deal, not some high school infatuation or one night fling. I strongly believe that a lot is learned from having loved and lost. If you choose to be with me, then I will be committed to you. I understand that you cannot accomplish this over night and that it takes time, so if you would like to walk down this road of life together, then drop me a line.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a fun loving women. that knows how to treat a man like a man. no little girls.I love long curly hair.a little thick is ok

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date