My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
easy going and fun loving
Online: 1845 days ago   Updated: 1845 days ago   Joined: 1845 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersI am a ROMANTIC and a giver so if you do not like texts, IM's, emails, voice mails, calls to say "Hi", cards, flowers, homemade chocolate-covered strawberries, perfume, gifts for no reason and a guy who knows your BDay and all your "favorites" - I am not the guy for you, I will only frustrate you and me! Last - no false promises or lies - it is always easier to deal with the truth, always. I'm very comfortable in my own skin, and am very good to people -- unless they take advantage of me. I simply don't have enough time to spend on people who can only take. I'd love to find someone to go places with, or hang out with in the comforts of home, with a good bottle of wine. Ideally that someone should have a good sense of humor ('cause you'll need it!), be honest, and be fair. I do believe in the Golden Rule! And being comfortable with herself is also important, as being open and uninhibited opens you up to new experiences. LIVE a little! I don't try to be someone that I'm not, so don't worry...What you see it what you get! I wear my heart on my sleeve and would give you the shirt off my back. I have the time to spend with the right woman and would expect the same ,I have so much love in my heart to give that someone special woman I don't mind relocating for a true love.
What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging other membersI'd like my ideal match to be a woman who is vivacious, fun, honest, loyal, outgoing, and even a bit daring! She should appreciate goofy humor (as I'm usually the class clown), be confident, not shy, and not jealous. Baggage should be limited to a carry-on. A woman who wants to have a life partner and best friend. Attractive, yet not afraid to get dirty. A woman who is willing to relocate or accept a man and share what I have to offer and give me what she has to offer. A woman who should be serious in her intentions to find a right man and create a happy family. I would like her to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. she should also be goal-oriented, self-established, not greedy and narrow-minded. she should know how to treat a man. and should love children.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date