My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hello! I am Mark. It is nice to meet you!
Online: 1971 days ago   Updated: 1971 days ago   Joined: 1971 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Janesville Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello. My name is Mark. I go to University of Wisconsin - Whitewater and I'm getting my IT degree.
I am a total nerd. I love being on the computer and I love fixing and researching about computers. I own a computer repair business. I am also pretty attached to my cell phone for a guy.
I like video games. My favorite console is the Nintendo 64. Play it with me sometime?
I love both cats and dogs. I own 3 cats whom I love very much.
I also absolutely love music. I will listen to any genre of music. I also enjoying singing along.
I like having intelligent conversations and proper grammar is a plus. I also seem to be very OCD when it comes to organization.
I am from Florida, and after living in Wisconsin for so long, I really want to move some place warm.
I love travelling and going on vacations. I especially love sitting by the pool or going to a water park. I want to travel to Europe and I also want to travel to a tropical island and just sit on the beach. I really need a vacation, but I have no one to go with :(
I don't drink a lot of soda; I do drink a lot of water and juice. I love Italian food.
I am a big fan of 90's cartoons and I watch them quite frequently. I also enjoy anime. My favorites are FLCL, Cowboy Bebop, Inuyasha, Trigun, and DeathNote.
I really enjoy watching football. Go Pack!
I am a very trustworthy person and I try to look for the good in everyone and treat people fairly. I'm not much of a drinker or a partier, but I will go with to parties if I am taken.
Unlike many guys, sex isn't very important to me. It's a nice thing to have, but only after a relationship has really bloomed. I try to be a nice and genuine guy, so I hope that you talk to me!

What I want in a partner is someone that I can enjoy the things that I love to do with. I want someone who will travel with me. I want someone who will watch cartoons with me and someone who will act like a kid with me. I want someone who will go driving with me in the early morning and take random trips to stores just to play around. Most of all, I want someone who I can share my life and time with.

MUSIC: 30 Seconds To Mars, All That Remains, As I Lay Dying, August Burns Red, Augustana, Axenstar, The Beatles, The Black Dahlia Murder, Breaking Benjamin, Carnifex, Cellador, Children of Bodom, Coldplay, Darkest Hour, Darude, Dethklok, Dimmu Borgir, Dragonforce, Epica, Five Finger Death Punch, Ian Van Dahl, In Flames, Infected Mushroom, Jeff Loomis, Job For A Cowboy, John Coltrane, Kamelot, The Killers, Luca Turilli, Luna Mortis, The Mars Volta, The Matches, Mindless Self Indulgence, Mors Principium Est, Powerglove, Saosin, Seether, Shadows Fall, Sinai Beach, Skeletonwitch, Sonata Arctica, Sublime, Symphony X, Tech N9ne, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Trivium, Unearth, Whitechapel, Wintersun

MOVIES: 28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, 300, Batman: The Dark Knight, Charlie And The Chocolate Factory, Gran Torino, Crank, Crank 2, Die Hard Series, Eraser, Executive Decision, GoldenEye, Good Burger, The Hills Have Eyes, The Matrix Series, Requiem For A Dream, Speed, Waiting..., Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory

What I'm Looking For

I want to find someone who likes to be a total nerd with me. I want someone who likes playing old video games and watching old cartoons just for fun.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date