Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mark_pianist
Anyone out there?
Online: 2501 days ago   Updated: 2501 days ago   Joined: 2501 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: macedonia Ohio United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  None
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

Hey! How are you? Basically, I am looking for my princess here.

OK, I will tell you a little bit about me. I am a good listener, I have a passion for the arts, I love comedy and I have some talents. Do you want to know more? Well, I guess you will just have to contact me won't you!!

Ok, I will tell you a little more but just a little.
Well let's see, I hold a Bachelors degree in Music and I have worked with my Father's company for over a decade.
I live life to the fullest. I am always out listening to live music, hanging out with friends or performing/teaching music.

I am a gentleman and I know how to treat a lady.
Like everyone in this world family and friends are are number one with me. I am in search of a great women to be best friends with and show her my world. I hope eventually that will lead to a serious relationship.

OK, start writing now!

What I'm Looking For

Ok, don't know whether or not my description will be over 160 characters so I will put more about my self if it isn't.

I think as far as a mate goes the most important thing is that we click. So basically , if we meet, get along and have similar morals, that is really all anyone needs to have in common.

Other than that differences in what one likes and is interested in from myself, makes the person have appeal and you want to learn more about them. Of course if they something else in common with you than that is great but not needed.


So, I am just looking for someone who is open minded and does not sweat the small stuff. Let's just take it one step at a time and have fun!!!!!!

Let's become good friends and as long as you are serious about a relationship then
I am your guy.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms