Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mariano
I'm easy going, patient, shy until you get to know
Online: 2069 days ago   Updated: 2069 days ago   Joined: 2069 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 62   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: Apopka Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Well let me start by describing my self as a trustworthy, romantic, considerate, good listener just to say a few. I am an open-minded, honest, down to earth, considerate, respectful, fun-loving, good person. I love ball room dancing, music, I listen to Jazz, Alternative and Classical are my favorites.. I am a Christian and devote my life to my faith and the love I have for God .I am a building Engineer working am at the point in my life where only the real people are meant to be in my life. I have a son who I love very much and I thank God for him everyday. I am looking for people with the same interests, people who consider themselves real and wouldn’t mind getting to know another honest person. I am complete, very happy with my life as it is; at the same time, I am not afraid to let the chemistry turn into unconditional love with the right person. Of course, I hope chemistry is just as important to you as it is to me.

What I'm Looking For

I hope to find someone who is athletic or at least conscious of her fitness. I hope that you will have some artistic or musical talent, or at least an interest in art. An interest in being outdoors is vital, and I don’t mean just lounging by the pool. I want to find someone very special to be my best friend and eventually my love,and also it would be nice if she likes to dance ballroom.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
14.6485ms