Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
maria9
Hey..Goddaughter wrote all this...Need to fix it
Online: 2023 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2137 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

Hi my name is am Maria Velonis and I am doing this for my goddaughter because she thinks I need to go out more. According to her I am a very nice and funny person who loves children and can't wait to have some of my own. Currently I have a little maltese who takes the spot of that. I graduated with a bachelor's in early childhood education but unfortunately because of the way things are right now I am working in retail. I'm 26 and plan on going back to school for my masters. I don't smoke or drink but won't hold it against anyone if they do. I am not much of a night owl but I am willing to give something new a shot. I was born and raised in Bay Ridge Brooklyn but will travel outside my borough. I don't travel much otherwise. I love to read and go for walks. I like to do the tourist thing and visit museums and monuments all around New York. I've lived here my whole life but I haven't seen it all yet. I'm looking to move on to the next step in my life and this is one step to achieve that.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who is fun to be around. I am surrounded by a lot of sadness and stress daily and need someone who is willing to help me forget all that. Money and position isn't important and either are looks. I want someone who will be honest and truthful with me constantly and being family oriented helps as well since I would like to start a family some day. I don't mind someone who takes risks or wants to try something new as long as they are understanding with me and let me take my time exploring and help me explore. A dog person is a must because my little Michelle isn't going anywhere.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
32.2266ms